Contact

Management

Mathias Dürbeck
E-Mail: mathias@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 111

Secretary’s Office

Gaby Stahl
E-Mail: stahl@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 511

Sales Oversea

Carlo Dürbeck
E-Mail: carlo@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 118

Pedro Ponciano
E-Mail: ponciano@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 121

Björn-Alexander Kahlert
E-Mail: kahlert@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 113

Darko Popovic
E-Mail: popovic@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 115

Sales Assistant

Nicole Osietzki
E-Mail: osietzki@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 119

Sales Italy

Angelo DeFeo
E-Mail: defeo@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 112

Sales Spain

José Cortes
E-Mail: cortes@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 117

Quality Management

René Rahner
E-Mail: rahner@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 219

Bookkeeping departement

Frank Junker
E-Mail: junker@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 311