Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Mathias Dürbeck
E-Mail: mathias@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 111

Sekretariat

Gaby Stahl
E-Mail: stahl@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 511

Verkauf Übersee

David Ibars
E-Mail: ibars@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 114

Jacek Reszka
E-Mail: reszka@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 113

Darko Popovic
E-Mail: popovic@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 115

Verkauf Spanien

José Cortes
E-Mail: cortes@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 117

Verkauf Italien

Angelo DeFeo
E-Mail: defeo@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 112

Verkaufsassistenz

Pedro Ponciano
E-Mail: ponciano@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 121

Buchhaltung

Frank Junker
E-Mail: junker@duerbeck.com
Tel: +49 6172 – 6806 – 311